And the winners are...

For the third time, our Students' Council organised the 'Antwerp Maritime Academy Awards', a Best Lecturer Election.

We proudly present the 3 winners: Remke Willemen (Nautical Faculty), Diane Aerts (Faculty of Sciences) and Rik Floren  (Faculty of Marine Engineering). For Remke Willemen and Diane Aerts it was their third consecutive election! Flowers, an award (a popeye figure) & congratulations to the three winners!

(pictures HZS)


To news overview