Antwerp maritime academy logo

Popeyes 2016

For the second time, our Students' Council organised the 'Antwerp Maritime Academy Awards', a Best Lecturer Election.

We proudly present the 3 winners: Remke Willemen (Nautical Faculty), Diane Aerts (Faculty of Sciences) and Filip Van Gutte  (Faculty of Marine Engineering). Flowers, an award (a Popeye figure) & congratulations to them!

(pictures HZS)


Back to news